Organizational Hierarchy



Mr. Parthiban, the Founder and Secretary of SHAPE is an eminent and efficient Project planner and implementer: who is ethically and efficiently heading the organisation with his thirty years of experience in Social Action. He has the love and support of people belonging to all sects due to his social concern  towards the underprivileged. His role  in developing India is significant.

Mrs. R J Rita

Mrs. Rita an economic graduate, joined as the president of SHAPE back in 1991. Since then, with her dynamic skills, she has been playing a vital role in administering the Association and various Women Oriented projects.



Mr. Eden Samuel P., the Project Director is a Post Graduate in Business Administration. Inspired by the social action of the Association, he joined hands with the functionaries towards the welfare of the deprived communities.


EC Member Yamuna

Ms. Yamuna, a Chemistry Post Graduate is the Treasurer. She is seriously involved  in social service to support the needy and  to empower  the socially vulnerable communities.